CS:GO Main Groups

Featured Image

Four teams have advanced from the CS:GO Open Qualifier tournament and are now ready to face off against the four invited teams in the CS:GO Main tournament's group stage. Movistar Riders, Ambush, Tricked and Team Söderberg & Partners have been distributed into two groups along with Forze, Tricked, Sprout and Epsilon Esports

Check out the CS:GO Main groups below or visit the Toornament page right here!

The first matches in the tournament will begin Friday at 11:00 CET. Some of the matches will be played live on the main stage during the day. You can either catch the action at the stage or view the matches on our Twitch stream.


Main Tournament Format

In the Main Tournament (group stage) 8 teams (4 from Qualifier, 4 invited) will play in two groups of 4 in a single round-robin format with all matches as BO3.

The two best teams of each group will advance to the playoffs.

In the Main Playoffs teams will play in a single elimination format with all matches as BO3.




Format: Single round-robin - BO3 - VETO.

  • 11.00 - Round 1
  • 15.00 - Round 2
  • 20.00 - Round 3


Format: Single elimination - BO3 - VETO

  • 11.00 - Semi-final 1
  • 15.00 - Semi-final 2
  • 20.00 - Final